A bolt from the blue!

12 December was my Maths examination. As most of my friends know that maths and I don’t get along. But this instant was a little more than expected. I took heavy pounding from the Maths paper. Now I am all flat, lying in bed, and blogging and trying to shed off the frustration…

One thought on “A bolt from the blue!

  1. Hey! Are all ‘Ratnadeep’ similar. I never met ya just came across yr blog while surfing ma name. Do check ma blog – Radzyo.wordpress.com its ma personal blog. If ya comment it would be ma pleasure. Do check ma first post! N wish ya good luck!

Leave a Reply

